Cheerful Beauty

IMG_3528_in

Thought it might be nice to put up more flowers since it’s now the fall season and not much is blooming right now! Not in my region of the world, at least.

I honestly can’t remember where I took this one, but I remember  going through the batch of pictures later that day and being pleasantly surprised. I couldn’t even remember taking this one!

I feel like it’s impossible to look at this picture and feel sad. I enjoy the depth between the flowers in the foreground and background.

I’m also still held captive by schoolwork so I won’t be able to get back to progressing the watermark until late this week. But it shall be done!

Leave a Reply

