Update

Sorry I disappeared off the face off the earth for a few weeks. I had hoped to update this blog, but I hit major crunch time in finishing up my undergraduate degree. I didn’t leave our engineering building or touch my laptop for about two weeks solid. However, I am pleased to announce that I have officially graduated from Penn State University with a BS in Aerospace Engineering! I made it! And now I can reenter the wonderful world of blogging.

Merry Christmas everyone! May your holidays be blessed!

Leave a Reply

