Happy Valley from the Sky

IMG_8504_wm

Okay, I know I’ve been oddly absent for the past few weeks, but I’ve just returned from a wonderful vacation to State College, PA. I am planning on putting up a new page for State College eventually.

Here’s a taste of the State College area from the air. Lots of pretty farmland. Yeah, Penn State University is basically in the middle of nowhere. This was taken last fall; all the pictures I’ll put up soon are snow-covered. This is why I love PA: It’s pretty no matter what time of year.

Leave a Reply

