Pennsylvania Waterfall

IMG_5372_wm.JPGNice quiet spot to escape. Do you wish you were sitting on a rock here, with a camera, or a book? Just sitting in the shade of the tall trees, listening to the gentle breeze rustle the waves, and the static noise of the water falling into the pool.

I took this at Rickett’s Glen in Pennsylvania. My best friend took me there and it was a wonderful trip. She knows me well – each time I popped out my tripod, she sat on a rock and pulled out a book. This trip was full of wonderful memories, and sometimes I wish I was back there.

Leave a Reply

